eng   rus

Stream Ozone

Stream Ozone

Production
of industrial ozone generators
and ozonation systems

 

OZONATION SYSTEMS FOR HATGHERS

The ozonation system Stream Ozone – is an integrated solution for disinfection of poultry houses and hatcheries. Ozone is a strong disinfectant which due to its gas state fills the entire volume. The air and all exposed surfaces in the room are subjected to disinfection. The ozone multipurpose application for different processes is a key to increasing the performance indicators of poultry farms.

Most often the heat stream treatment is used for container disinfection; however this method is not suitable for plastic and cardboard containers, because it leads to their damage. Ozone disinfection of container is carried out at room temperature; safety and complete disinfection of the container are provided.

Ozone treatment of a hatchery egg allows greatly reducing of bacterial contamination of its surface; it has a positive effect on hatchability. The hatchability and safety increase by 10%.

Refrigeration equipment is used for increasing the storage life of poultry products. Cold slows down the processes of product injury which are directly connected with microflora growth on its surface. The ozonation eliminates microflora on the surface of stored products and increases significantly the term of product storage maintaining its original quality.

Ozone disinfection of premises leads to elimination of the most of unwanted odors. Deodorization effect is one of the pleasant additional results of ozone treatment. All unpleasant odors disappear from premises after ozone disinfection. The pronounced effect of deodorization is one of the pleasant side properties of ozone.


Know how we do it
See where we have done it already

eng   rus

Stream Ozone

Stream Ozone

Производство
промышленных озонаторов
и систем озонирования

 

СИСТЕМЫ ОЗОНИРОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ ИНКУБАТОРОВ

Системы озонирования Stream Ozone – это комплексное решение для дезинфекции помещений птичников и инкубаторных станций. Озон мощный дезинфикант, который благодаря своей газообразной форме заполняет весь предоставленный ему объём. Обеззараживанию подвергаются воздух и все поверхности в помещении. Комплексное применение озона для различных процессов – залог увеличения показателей эффективности деятельности птицеводческих предприятий.

Так чаще всего для дезинфекции тары используют метод термической обработки паром, однако, для пластиковой и картонной тары такой метод дезинфекции не подходит т.к. приводит к её порче. Дезинфекция тары озоном проводится при комнатной температуре, обеспечивается сохранность тары и её полное обеззараживание.

Обработка озоном инкубационного яйца позволяет в значительной степени уменьшить бактериальную обсемененность на его поверхности, что положительно влияет на выводимость. Исследования показали повышение показателей выводимости и сохранности на 10 % от существующего уровня.

Для увеличения сроков хранения продуктов птицеводства, используют холодильное оборудование. Холод позволяет замедлить процессы порчи продукции, которые прямо связанны с ростом микрофлоры на её поверхности. Озонирование позволяет уничтожить микрофлору на поверхности хранящейся продукции и значительно увеличить срок её хранения, без потери первоначальных качеств.

После дезинфекции помещения озоном из него пропадают все неприятные запахи. Ярко выраженный эффект дезодорации является одним из приятных побочных свойств озона.


Узнать, как мы это делаем
Посмотреть, где мы это уже делали